Opening Hours


Day Shopping Centre M&S Tesco
Monday 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 8.00pm 9.00am - 8.00pm 8.00am - 9.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm - 6.00pm 1.00pm - 6.00pm 1.00pm - 6.00pm

Special Opening Hours 2017


Day Shopping Centre M&S Tesco Next
St. Patrick’s Day, Thursday 17th March 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Good Friday, 14th April 10.00am - 6.00pm 8.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Easter Saturday, 15th April 9.00am - 6.00pm 8.00am - 8.00pm 8.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 7.00pm
Easter Day, 16th April CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday, 17th April 10.00am - 6.00pm 10.00am - 7.00pm 10.00am - 7.00pm 10.00am - 6.00pm
Easter Tuesday, 18th April 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Early May Bank Holiday, Monday 1st May 10.00pm - 6.00pm 10.00pm - 7.00pm 10.00pm - 7.00pm 10.00pm - 6.00pm
Spring Bank Holiday, Monday 29th May 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 8.00am - 10.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 12th July 10.00am - 6.00pm 10.00am - 7.00pm 10.00am - 7.00pm 10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 13th July 10.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Summer Bank Holiday, Monday 28th August 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 9.00pm
Christmas Hours - To be confirmed
Website | Inc Marketing