Bangor WorldHostJam Card AccessAble

Secrets with Santa: Santa’s Arrival and Cottage Opening Hours!

Santa is arriving at Bloomfield on Saturday, 23rd November!

Be there for 11am to enjoy free face-painting and balloon-modelling! Santa will be arriving at 12noon.

Make sure to look out for our very naughty elf Toby Pinecone who will be roaming the mall causing all kinds of trouble! Pose for a festive family selfie at our selfie mirror. Or make Christmas magical with Caolan McBride, our festive magician!

Santa is free to visit and every child will receive a gift. Santa takes a break every day between 2:30pm – 3pm.

You can find Santa at his cottage located outside Tesco every Saturday and Sunday until 22nd December with an extra special final day on Monday, 23rd December!

Silent Santa will be available from 11am – 12noon on Sunday 1st, 8th and 15th December.

Pre Book your visit to Silent Santa by email Jill.Harshaw@nas.org.uk

Santa’s Cottage Opening Hours:

  • Saturday 23.11.19         12:00 noon-5pm      
  • Sunday 24.11.19            1pm-5pm
  • Saturday 30.11.19         11am-5pm                
  • Sunday 01.12.19            1:00pm-5pm              *Silent Santa 11am-12noon
  • Saturday 07.12.19         11am-5pm                
  • Sunday 08.12.19            1:00pm-5pm              *Silent Santa 11am-12noon
  • Saturday 14.12.19         11am-5pm                
  • Sunday 15.12.19            1:00pm-5pm              *Silent Santa 11am-12noon
  • Saturday 21.12.19         11am-5pm                
  • Sunday 22.12.19            1pm-5pm
  • Monday 23.12.19           11am-5pm